Absolutely. This is a great idea for picking up where you left off at our Social Networking site, SoloTouch.com. When you use your old username, you'll have access to all of your old emails, photo and video albums, posts, stories, profile, etc.
You will just need to use the same email address that you used before. This is so that no one else will be able to access that information and protects your privacy.