Do I still have access to my account if I cancel?

You have the entire length of your membership, up until the rebill date to cancel.

When you cancel, it means that you will not be rebilled, but you will continue to have access for the full remainder of your subscription. Once your membership expires, you will need to rejoin for continued access.

If you are an upgraded Premium member of a free site (such as or, upon expiration of your Premium membership you will lose access to the premium features of the site.  However, your login will continue to work to allow you ongoing enjoyment of the free features.  

You may cancel at any time here, or feel free to contact us to help.


Article is closed for comments.